认证过程

为正向改变的领头羊。不管你的营地有2只或70只大象,我们的评估团队会无缝对接,让大家看到你们的营地真正关心且尽可能的去提供最高水准的大象福利。简单不繁琐的认证过程,在评估之前,ACES团队已完成所有必要步骤,所以您的营地只需准备就绪。营地认证大概需一个月时间。

ACES可提供快速和简单的评估流程,让游客能够自行鉴定其营地是否符合国际标准的高质量的营地福利。通过认证,您的营地可将ACES商标用于营销目的,从而使您的营地有别于其它营地。

 加入负责任的大象运动营,让您的大象营获得国际认证。这对你们的全球声誉来说不失为一项必要投资。

现在联系我们获得服务方案

​营地评估排名

您的营地是否通过了我们大象福利排名的国际认证。ACES营地认证分为四个级别:铜级、银级、金级&保护级。保护级只适用于特定类型的大象营,并考虑到其独特的国家环境。营地管理者可联系我们获得各个级别的详情并还可获得一份免费的服务方案。

铜级

100%强制性标准和高于50%的先进标准。

银级

100%强制性标准和高于70%的先进标准。

金级

100%强制性标准和高于90%的先进标准。

保护级

100%强制性标准和高于90%的先进标准,外加16项保护特定标准。

ACES-new-logo_gold.png

ACCREDITATION PROCESS

Be leaders of positive change. Regardless of whether your camp has 2 or 70 elephants, our assessment system works seamlessly - showing the world that your camp cares about providing the highest level of elephant welfare possible. An easy and uncomplicated process, the ACES team runs through all necessary steps so your camp is ready and well prepared – before the assessment process has even begun! Camp accreditation takes an approximate one month to complete.

 

Asian Captive Elephant Standards provides a quick and easy evaluation process so visitors can identify your camp as meeting international standards of quality camp and elephant welfare. Certification allows your camp to use the ACES logo for marketing purposes, highlighting your camp’s qualities from the others.

 

Join the responsible elephant camp movement and have your elephant camp internationally certified. It’s an essential investment for your camp’s global reputation. 

 

Please contact us for a Service Proposal today.

​Camp Assessment Rankings

Have your camp internationally verified with one of our elephant welfare rankings. ACES camp accreditation is structured into four levels: Bronze, Silver, Gold & Conservation. Conservation qualifications are suitable for only a certain type of elephant camp and takes into consideration unique national circumstances. Camp managers are encouraged to contact us for detailed information about each level, and receive a complimentary service proposal. 

Bronze

100% of the mandatory criteria and >50% of the advanced criteria.

Silver

100% of the mandatory criteria and >70% of the advanced criteria.

Gold

100% of the mandatory criteria and >90% of the advanced criteria.

Conservation

100% of the mandatory criteria, >90% of the advanced criteria plus 16 conservation-specific criteria.

ACES-new-logo_gold.png